Infinity l| Clan Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Infinity Clan forum - Clan from Counter-Strike 1.6

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

So, I heard you like the mudkips

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
K

K

So, I heard you like the mudkips Empty
PostSubject: So, I heard you like the mudkips   So, I heard you like the mudkips EmptyThu Jun 25, 2009 2:33 am

YO! It's Danton, I play with the name +FrOZen+. I'm 17 and am a male. I just started playing Counter-Strike a little while ago. Hmm about myself. Im 5'10, 250 pounds of pure muscle and play all sports. Being a stud like myself, I pretty much get all the girls. I'm going to lie, I am horny all the time, especially when I play CS with you guys. Seriously No Homo. Well, it's 1:31 AM right now, so I am probably going to play a couple maps of CS to learn nuke and cbble. So i'll write more a little later. Pce Out yo.

-DJ
Back to top Go down
VasH

VasH

PostSubject: Re: So, I heard you like the mudkips   So, I heard you like the mudkips EmptyThu Jun 25, 2009 11:07 am

K wrote:
I am horny all the time, especially when I play CS with you guys.

-DJ

HAHAHAHA!
I love you Frozen Very Happy No homo xD
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/mcrobssessed
toast

toast

PostSubject: Re: So, I heard you like the mudkips   So, I heard you like the mudkips EmptyFri Jun 26, 2009 12:17 am

i still dont understand the mudkips joke i hear it all the time what does it mean...
Back to top Go down
VasH

VasH

PostSubject: Re: So, I heard you like the mudkips   So, I heard you like the mudkips EmptyFri Jun 26, 2009 9:44 am

Lmao!
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/mcrobssessed
K

K

PostSubject: Re: So, I heard you like the mudkips   So, I heard you like the mudkips EmptyFri Jun 26, 2009 12:34 pm

the story: